Bai water

I have been wondering about this flavored water for a while now. I bought a bottle the other day at Walgreen’s to taste it. It was OK but was a little curious about some of the ingredients listed. Attached is the EWG food score results. Every now and then I think I will have one, but I am not planning on buying a case. After all it’s bottled water with fruit  along with stevia and caffeine. I can always infuse my own water with real fruit.

Look at Bai Antioxidant Infusions Beverage Brasilia Blueberry http://api.foodessentials.com/ewg/viewproduct?f=json&api_key=w2n3duck57b7j9xw3nabqv59&upc=852311004013

Leave a Reply

